18th and 19th June 2018
Venue: National Institute of Science Education and Research

Accomodation Details

Participant list
1 Dr. Sidharth Kumar Prasad skp.alice@gmail.com Assistant Professor Bose Institute
2 Dr. Payal Mohanty payal.mohanty@niser.ac.in Research Asoociate NISER
3 Dr. Raghunath Sahoo raghunath.phy@gmail.com Associate Professor IIT Indore
4 Prof. Sourendu Gupta sourendu.gupta@gmail.com prof TIFR
5 Dr. Lokesh Kumar lokesh@pu.ac.in Assistant Professor Panjab University Chandigarh
6 Dr. Natasha Sharma natashaphy@gmail.com Ramanujan Fellow Panjab University Chandigarh
7 Prof. Sudhir Raniwala raniwalasudhir@gmail.com Professor University of Rajasthan
8 Prof. P. K. Sahu pradip@iopb.res.in Faculty Institute of Physics, Bhubaneswar
9 Dr. Tapan Nayak Tapan.Nayak@cern.ch Scientist and Prof. VECC and CERN
10 Dr. Varchaswi K. S. Kashyap vkashyap@niser.ac.in Scientific Officer - D National Institute of Science Education and Research (NISER)
11 Mr. Sushant Kumar Singh sushantsk@vecc.gov.in Scientific Officer - D Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre, Kolkata
12 Prof. Anju Bhasin anju.bhasin@cern.ch Professor University of Jammu
13 Dr. Jajati K. Nayak jajati-quark@vecc.gov.in Scientific Officer VECC, KOLKATA
14 Dr. Sabita Das sabitadas12@gmail.com Assistant Professor K.K.S. Govt. Women's College, Balasore
15 Prof. dinesh k srivastava dinesh@vecc.gov.in Raja Ramanna Fellow, Former Director, VECC, Kolkata Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre, Kolkata
16 Dr. Chitrasen Jena cjena@iisertirupati.ac.in Assistant Professor IISER TIRUPATI
17 Mr. Dukhishyam Mallick physicsrushyam@gmail.com Ph.D student National Institute of Science Educational and Reserach
18 Mr. Debasish Mallick dmallick89302010@gmail.com PhD student NISER, Bhubaneswar, India
19 Mr. Ashutosh Dash ashutosh.dash@niser.ac.in PhD Student NISER
20 Dr. Subhasis Samanta subhasis.samant@gmail.com ? Post Doctoral Fellow National Institute of Science Education and Research
21 Dr. Dipak Kumar Mishra dipakkm@gmail.com Scientific Officer BARC
22 Dr. Guruprasad Kadam guruprasadkadam18@gmail.com Faculty Shivaji University
23 Dr. Kishora Nayak k.nayak1234@gmail.com Research Associate NISER, Bhubaneswar
24 Dr. Abhik Jash abhik.jash@niser.ac.in Postdoctoral Fellow NISER
25 Mr. Rik Bhattacharyya rik.bhattacharyya@niser.ac.in Integrated PhD Student NISER
26 Mr. Ashish Pandav ashish.pandav@niser.ac.in Int. Phd Student NISER
27 Dr. Md Nasim nasim@iiserbpr.ac.in Assistant Professor IISER Berhampur
28 Mr. Samir Banik samir.banik@niser.ac.in PhD Student NISER
29 Dr. Ranbir Singh ranbir.singh@niser.ac.in Scientific Officer National Institute of Science Education and Research, Jatni, Odisha
30 Dr. Sunil Manohar Dogra smdogra@gmail.com Assistant Professor Shoolini University
31 Dr. Amaresh Kumar Jaiswal a.jaiswal@niser.ac.in Faculty NISER
32 Prof. Ajit M. Srivastava ajit@iopb.res.in Professor Institute of Physics, Bhubaneswar
33 Prof. D. P. Mahapatra dpm.iopb@gmail.com Professor (Retd) Utkal University/Retd. IOP
34 Prof. Niranjan Barik dr.nbarik@gmail.com Professor (Retd) Utkal University
35 Prof. K. Patanaik kpatnaik@gmail.com Professor (Retd) Utkal University
36 Dr. Sadhana sadhana@phy.iitb.ac.in Associate Professor IIT Bombay
For any suggestions or comments kindly send an email to bedanga@niser.ac.in