Past Events

Date/Time: Monday, August 27, 2018 - 15:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Dr. Tuhin Ghosh, NISER Bhubaneswar
Date/Time: Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 10:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Prof. Amitabh Virmani, CMI Chennai
Date/Time: Monday, August 13, 2018 - 15:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Prof. Krishnendu Sengupta, IACS Kolkata
Date/Time: Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 10:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Dr. Monalisa Patra, Jozef Stefan Institute, Slovenia
Date/Time: Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 11:30
Venue: SPS Conference Room
Speaker: Dr. Lata Thakur, PRL Ahmedabad
Date/Time: Monday, August 6, 2018 - 15:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Prof. Shashi Thutupalli, NCBS Bangalore
Date/Time: Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Dr. Subhamoy Ghatak, TIFR Mumbai
Date/Time: Monday, July 23, 2018 - 15:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Swagat Saurav Mishra, IUCAA Pune
Date/Time: Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 11:00
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Dr. Ajanta Maity, HRI Allahabad
Date/Time: Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 10:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Dr. Ranjan Modak, Penn State University, USA

Pages

Corporate Site - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.