Past Events

Date/Time: Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 11:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Dr. Shaon Sahoo, University of Kaiserslautern, Germany
Date/Time: Monday, November 5, 2018 - 15:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Prof. Srubabati Goswami, PRL Ahmedabad
Date/Time: Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 16:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Dr. Robert Loew, University of Stuttgart, Germany
Date/Time: Monday, October 15, 2018 - 15:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Dr. Prasanna Sahoo, USF Tampa, USA
Date/Time: Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 15:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Dr. Puneet Mishra, Central University of South Bihar
Date/Time: Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Dr. Subhankar Bedanta, NISER
Date/Time: Monday, September 10, 2018 - 15:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Prof. Aveek Bid, IISC Bangalore
Date/Time: Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 11:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Prof. Gagan Mohanty, TIFR Mumbai
Date/Time: Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 10:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Dr. Avijit Kumar, Aalto University, Finland
Date/Time: Monday, August 27, 2018 - 16:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Abhishek Joshi, HRI Allahabad

Pages

Corporate Site - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.