Past Events

Date/Time: Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 11:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Dr. P.S. Bhupal Dev, Washington University @ St. Louis
Date/Time: Friday, December 22, 2017 - 11:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Dr. Sudhanwa Patra, IIT Bhilai
Date/Time: Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 16:30
Venue: LH-05
Speaker: Prof. Ashoke Sen, HRI Allahabad
Date/Time: Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 15:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Prof. Sudhansu S. Biswal, Ravenshaw University
Date/Time: Tuesday, December 5, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, December 10, 2017 (All day)
Venue: LH-03, NISER Bhubaneswar
Speaker: Faculties of Various Institutes,
Date/Time: Monday, December 4, 2017 - 15:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Prof. Mukunda P. Das, Australian National University
Date/Time: Monday, December 4, 2017 - 10:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Prof. Mukunda P. Das, Australian National University
Date/Time: Tuesday, November 7, 2017 (All day) to Monday, November 27, 2017 (All day)
Venue: LH-03, NISER Bhubaneswar
Speaker: Faculties of Various Institutes,
Date/Time: Monday, October 23, 2017 - 15:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Prof. Pradeep Kumar Mohanty, SINP Kolkata
Date/Time: Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Dr. Sanjay Kumar Swain, NISER

Pages

Corporate Site - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.