Past Events

Date/Time: Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 11:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Prof. S.D. Mahanti, Michigan State University
Date/Time: Friday, February 14, 2020 - 10:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Prof. Wojciech Florkowski, INP, Cracow, Poland
Date/Time: Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 11:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Prof. Sourendu Gupta, TIFR Mumbai
Date/Time: Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 11:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Dr. Tanay Nag, SISSA, Italy
Date/Time: Monday, January 13, 2020 - 11:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Prof. Gautam Menon, Ashoka University, Sonepat and IMSc, Chennai
Date/Time: Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 11:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Dr. Ehesan Ali, NIST Chandigarh
Date/Time: Friday, December 13, 2019 - 15:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Prof. Tilman Pfau, University of Stuttgart, Germany
Date/Time: Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Prof. Mustansir Barma, TIFR Hyderabad
Date/Time: Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 15:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Prof. Mustansir Barma, TIFR Hyderabad
Date/Time: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 11:30
Venue: SPS Seminar Room
Speaker: Dr. Budhaditya Chatterjee, IIT Kanpur

Pages

Corporate Site - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.