Integrated M.Sc. Students

No. Full Name e-mail (@niser.ac.in) Profile
1 Anuj Verma anuj.verma http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/anuj.verma
2 Deepak Kumar deepak.kumar http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/deepak.kumar
3 Gaurav Swansi gaurav.swansi http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/gaurav.swansi
4 Singh Sagar singh.sagar http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/singh.sagar
5 Akash Kumar Prasad akash.prasad http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/akash.prasad
6 Anagha C anagha.c http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/anagha.c
7 Anagha R. Nair anagha.nair http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/anagha.nair
8 Archisman Bhattacharjee archisman.b http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/archisman.b
9 Gourav Kumar Meher gourav.meher http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/gourav.meher
10 Himanshu Bimal himanshu.bimal http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/himanshu.bimal
11 K Prahlad Narasimhan kprahlad.narasimhan http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/kprahlad.narasimhan
12 N K U Sarada Anoushka n.anoushka http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/n.anoushka
13 Prem Nigam Kar premnigam.kar http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/premnigam.kar
14 Swadeepta Mandal swadeepta.mandal http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/swadeepta.mandal
15 Thejas S thejas.s http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/thejas.s
16 Ajaya Saipriya Sahoo ajayas.sahoo http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/ajayas.sahoo
17 Suraj Kumar Sahoo surajk.sahoo http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/surajk.sahoo
18 Prateek Kumar Murmu prateekk.murmu http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/prateekk.murmu
19 Sai Sriharsha Indukuri ssriharsha.indukuri http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/ssriharsha.indukuri
20 Ashwin Ayilliath Kutteri ashwina.kutteri http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/ashwina.kutteri
21 Saswat Das saswat.das http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/saswat.das
22 Tata Satya Pratheek tsatya.pratheek http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/tsatya.pratheek
23 Shince K Baby shincek.baby http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/shincek.baby
24 Anujith K anujith.k http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/anujith.k
25 Anshada P M anshada.pm http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/anshada.pm
26 Patil Prathmesh Vinod prathmesh.vpatil http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/prathmesh.vpatil
27 Saranya Das saranya.das http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/saranya.das
28 Apratim Choudhury apratim.choudhury http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/apratim.choudhury
29 Ayanava Mandal ayanava.mandal http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/ayanava.mandal
30 Antareep Saud antareep.saud http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/antareep.saud
31 Kumar Vinayak kumar.vinayak http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/kumar.vinayak
32 Krishna Priya K M krishnapriya.km http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/krishnapriya.km
33 Mitali Sharma mitali.sharma http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/mitali.sharma
34 Gargi Biswas gargi.biswas http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/gargi.biswas
35 Soham Samanta soham.samanta http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/soham.samanta
36 Prosondip Sadhukhan prosondip.sadhukhan http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/prosondip.sadhukhan
37 Abhijit Chakraborty abhijit.chakraborty http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/abhijit.chakraborty
38 Meghna Manoj meghna.manoj http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/meghna.manoj
39 Shubhang Srikanth Acharya shubhang.acharya http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/shubhang.acharya
40 Divyanshoo Godara divyanshoo.godara http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/divyanshoo.godara
41 Rohan Naskar rohan.naskar http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/rohan.naskar
42 Shubhanshu Prasad shubhanshu.prasad http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/shubhanshu.prasad
43 Arunansh Yadav arunansh.yadav http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/arunansh.yadav
44 Prasaman Ghosh prasaman.ghosh http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/prasaman.ghosh
45 Rahul Vishwakarma rahul.vishwakarma http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/rahul.vishwakarma
46 Shinde Ashutosh Pradip ashutosh.shinde http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/ashutosh.shinde
47 Anuleho Biswas anuleho.biswas http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/anuleho.biswas
48 Aliyya fathima rinu aliyya.rinu http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/aliyya.rinu
49 Ankur Abhijeet ankur.abhijeet http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/ankur.abhijeet
50 Krishanu Kanta krishanu.kanta http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/krishanu.kanta
51 Soumya Ranjan Das soumya.das http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/soumya.das
52 Abinash Mahanandia abinash.mahanandia http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/abinash.mahanandia
53 Aarjav Jogani aarjav.jogani http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/aarjav.jogani
54 Anshuman Panda anshuman.panda http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/anshuman.panda
55 Catherine Joe catherine.joe http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/catherine.joe
56 Madikuntawar Shashank Shivshankar shashank.m http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/shashank.m
57 Naligeti Vaishnavi naligeti.vaishnavi http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/naligeti.vaishnavi
58 Poonam Kansarali poonam.kansarali http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/poonam.kansarali
59 Sidhant Mahi sidhant.mahi http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/sidhant.mahi
60 Upendra Singh Parmar upendrasingh.parmar http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/upendrasingh.parmar

Contact us

School of Mathematical Sciences

NISERPO- Bhimpur-PadanpurVia- Jatni, District- Khurda, Odisha, India, PIN- 752050

Tel: +91-674-249-4081

Corporate Site - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.