Name	Institute	Position
Aanjaneya Rath	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Abhishek Das	NISER Bhubaneswar	PDF
Achyutananda Sahoo	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Ajith Kumar T	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Akash De	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Amit Roy	NISER Bhubaneswar	PDF
Amlan Kumar Sahu	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Anuska Bhattacharya	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Arijit Mahato	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Arindam Mandal	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Arnab Chakraborty	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Arnab Mitra	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Arup Mondal	IISER Pune	PhD/I-PhD
Ashish Kujur	IISER Thiruvananthapuram	PhD/I-PhD
Atibur Rahaman	IISER Kolkata	PDF
Ayanava Mandal	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Chaitanya J. Kulkarni	IISER Bhopal	PhD/I-PhD
Chitrarekha Sahu	IISER Mohali	PhD/I-PhD
Debabrata De	NISER Bhubaneswar	PDF
Debattam Das	IISER Mohali	PhD/I-PhD
Devjyoti Das	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Digvijay Tiwari	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Habibur Rahaman	IISER Kolkata	PhD/I-PhD
Hariharan G	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Harish Kishnani	IISER Mohali	PhD/I-PhD
Ipsita Ghadei	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Jayanta Sarkar	IISER Kolkata	Faculty (INSPIRE)
Jewel Mahajan	IISER Pune	PhD/I-PhD
Joydwip Singh	IISER Kolkata	PhD/I-PhD
Kiran Kumar Behera	NISER Bhubaneswar	PDF
Koel Das	IISER Kolkata	Faculty
Manjima Chattopadhyay	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Md Amir Hossain	IISER Bhopal	PhD/I-PhD
Mithun Kumar Das	NISER Bhubaneswar	Faculty (INSPIRE)
Mrityunjoy Charan	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Mukilraj K	IISER Kolkata	PhD/I-PhD
Narendra Kumar Sahoo	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Neeraj Kumar Dhanwani	IISER Mohali	PDF
Nurun Nesha	IISER Kolkata	
	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD PhD/I-PhD
Poonam Nayak Pranav Kumar		PhD/I-PhD PhD/I-PhD
	IISER Bhopal	
Pravin Kumar	IISER Mohali	PhD/I-PhD Foculty
Rajib Dutta Raveena Ganash	IISER Kolkata	Faculty
	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD PhD/I PhD
Rifat Siddique	IISER Mohali	PhD/I-PhD
Rupali Pattanaik	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Rupkatha Chowdhury	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Sahanawaj Sabnam	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Saheli Panja	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Sanchita Satpathy	IISER Mohali	PhD/I-PhD
Sandip Samanta	IISER Kolkata	PhD/I-PhD

Name	Institute	Position
Sanjay Mukherjee	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Sanjit Bhowmick	NISER Bhubaneswar	PDF
Sanjoy Chatterjee	IISER Kolkata	PhD/I-PhD
Santi Ranjan Das	NISER Bhubaneswar	PDF
Santosh Kumar Nayak	NISER Bhubaneswar	PDF
Sarthak Tiwari	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Saswati Mukherjee	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Satyajit Sahoo	NISER Bhubaneswar	PDF
Satyajyoti Achar	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Satyaki Mazumder	IISER Kolkata	Faculty
Saugata Bandyopadhyay	IISER Kolkata	Faculty
Sayan Gupta	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Shibananda Biswas	IISER Kolkata	Faculty
Shirshendu Chowdhury	IISER Kolkata	Faculty
Shiva Barman	IISER Mohali	PhD/I-PhD
Shivansh Pandey	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Shubhdeep Das	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Shushma Rani	IISER Mohali	PhD/I-PhD
Simanchal Sahoo	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Simran S Azim	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Smaranika Pradhan	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Soumitra Das	IISER Berhampur	PDF
Sourayan Banerjee	IISER Bhopal	PhD/I-PhD
Sourjya Banerjee	IISER Kolkata	PDF
Sreejith M M	IISER Bhopal	PhD/I-PhD
Subham Sarkar	NISER Bhubaneswar	PDF
Subhankar Dash	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Subrata Barman	IISER Mohali	PhD/I-PhD
Suman Mukherjee	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Surjeet Singh Choudhary	IISER Bhopal	PhD/I-PhD
Suryanarayan Nayak	NISER Bhubaneswar	PhD/I-PhD
Tejbir	IISER Mohali	PhD/I-PhD