150 years of mahatma

EMW Home

National Institute of Science Eduacation and Research, Estate Maintenance and Works Department

People

https://sites.google.com/niser.ac.in/the-pcr-lab/home
Ponneri Chandrababu Ravikumar
Faculty-in-Charge
pcr@niser.ac.in
+91-674-249-4321/2321
Ramakant Kar
Administrative Officer - III
adminofficer_iii@niser.ac.in
+91-674-249-4040/2040
Rajeev Kumar Singh
Administrative Officer - I
rajeev@niser.ac.in
+91-674-249-4042/2042
Souvagya Mahapatra
Scientific Officer-E (Civil)
smahapatra@niser.ac.in
+91-674-249-4242/2242
Dilip Jha
Scientific Officer - E (Elect.)
dilipjha@niser.ac.in
+91-674-249-4242/2240
Ashank Vishwakarma
Scientific Officer - C (Mech.)
ashankvishwakarma@niser.ac.in
+91-674-249-4259/2259
Amit Kumar Panigrahi
Scientific Assistant - D (Elect.)
amit.panigrahi@niser.ac.in
+91-674-249-4237/2237
Bhagaban Dhal
Scientific Assistant - D (Elect.)
bhagaban87@niser.ac.in
+91-674-249-4106/2106
Ranjan Kumar Rana
Scientific Assistant - D (Elect.)
ranjanrana@niser.ac.in
+91-674-249-4299/2299
Binod Bhagat
Scientific Assistant - D (Civil)
binodbhagat@niser.ac.in
+91-674-249-4236/2236
Pramod Kumar Nath
Scientific Assistant - D (Civil)
pramodkumarnath@niser.ac.in
+91-674-249-4243/2243
Sambid Ranjan Pradhan
Scientific Assistant - D (Civil)
spradhan@niser.ac.in
+91-674-2494298/2298
Ajit Kumar Mohanty
Scientific Assistant - C (Mech.)
ajitmohanty2015@niser.ac.in
+91-674-249-4238/2238
Sujit Kumar Raut
Scientific Assistant - C (Mech.)
kumarsujit.raut@niser.ac.in
+91-674-249-4259/2259
Tapasi Mohapatra
JE[PHE] (Contractual)
tapasi@niser.ac.in
+91-674-249-4178 /2178
Sandeep Kumar Behera
Technician - C (Elect)
sandeepkbehera@niser.ac.in
/
Rakesh Kumar Behera
Technician - C (Mech.)
rakselsahn@niser.ac.in
/
Smruti Kanungo
UDC
smruti@niser.ac.in
+91-674-2494457/2457
Vijay Singh
UDC
vijay@niser.ac.in
+91-674-2494033/2033

© 2020 National Institute of Science Education and Research Bhubaneswar, All Rights Reserved.

Scroll to Top