Existing Students in Integrated Ph.D. Programme

# Name Email (@niser.ac.in) School Batch
1 Ivan Dutta ivan.dutta Physics 2019
2 Kuldeep Kumar Pal kuldeep.pal Physics 2019
3 Ritwika Majumdar ritwika.majumder Physics 2019
4 Sachin Kala sachin.kala Physics 2019
5 Sayan Banik sayan.banik Physics 2019
6 Sudipta Das sudipta.das Physics 2019
7 Swayang Priya Mahanta swayangpriya.mahanta Physics 2019
8 Vinit Kumar vinit.kumar Physics 2019
9 Tamal Chakroborty tamal.chakraborty Physics 2018
10 Indrajit Paul indrajit.paul Physics 2018
11 Swati Saha swati.saha Physics 2018
12 Sourav Dey sourav.dey Physics 2018
13 Satyaki Chowdhury satyaki.chowdhury Physics 2018
14 Subhajyoti Pal subhajyoti.pal Physics 2017
15 Prottay Das prottay.das Physics 2017
16 Rahul Ghosh rahul.ghosh Physics 2017
17 Shrish shrish2017 Physics 2017
18 Shuvayu Roy shuvayu.roy Physics 2017
19 Sourav Bhakata sourav.bhakta Physics 2017
20 Akshaya Sahoo akshaya.sahoo Physics 2016
21 Ashish Pandav ashish.pandav Physics 2016
22 Milan Patra milan.patra Physics 2016
23 Rik Bhattacharyya rik.bhattacharyya Physics 2016
24 Ashutosh Dash ashutosh.dash Physics 2016

© 2019 National Institute of Science Education and Research Bhubaneswar, All Rights Reserved.

Scroll to Top