Computer Advisory Committee

# Name Department
1 Nishikanta Khandai Computer Centre, Physical Science Chairman
2 Bhargava B.L. Chemical Science Member
3 Rishiraj Bhattacharyya Computer Science Member
4 V Ravi Chandra Physical Science Member
5 Deepak Kumar Dalai Hostel, Mathematical Science Member
6 Rudresh Acharya Biological Science, Hostel Member
7 A. Ananda Raman Computer Centre Member
8 Dipak Kumar Rout Computer Centre Member
9 Deepankar Dash Computer Centre Member
10 Saikat Hira Computer Centre Member-Secretary

© 2019 National Institute of Science Education and Research Bhubaneswar, All Rights Reserved.

Scroll to Top