Faculty members

Name Department

Dr. Ajaya Kumar Nayak

ajaya@niser.ac.in

SPS, NISER

Dr. Abdur Rahaman

arahaman@niser.ac.in

SBS, NISER

Dr. Asima Bhattacharyya

asima@niser.ac.in

SBS, NISER

Dr. Chandan Goswami

chandan@niser.ac.in

SBS, NISER

Dr. Himansu Sekhar Biswal

himansu@niser.ac.in

SCS, NISER

Dr. Jogendra Nath Behera

jnbehera@niser.ac.in

SCS, NISER

Dr. Kartikeswar Senapati

kartik@niser.ac.in

SPS, NISER

Dr. Venkatasubbaiah Krishnan

krishv@niser.ac.in

SCS, NISER

Dr. Moloy Sarkar

msarkar@niser.ac.in

SCS, NISER

Dr. Nagendra Kumar Sharma

nagendra@niser.ac.in

SCS, NISER

Dr. Palok Aich

palok.aich@niser.ac.in

SBS, NISER

Dr. Kishore CS Panigrahi

panigrahi@niser.ac.in

SBS, NISER

Dr. Pratap Kumar Sahoo

pratap.sahoo@niser.ac.in

SPS, NISER

Dr. Praful Singru

pssingru@niser.ac.in

SBS, NISER

Dr. Chandra Shekhar Purohit

purohit@niser.ac.in

SCS, NISER

Dr. Chandra Shekhar Purohit

purohit@niser.ac.in

SCS, NISER

Dr. Renjith Mathew

renjith.mathew@niser.ac.in

SBS, NISER

Dr. Ritwick Das

ritwick.das@niser.ac.in

SPS, NISER

Dr. Rudresh Acharya

rudresh.acharya@niser.ac.in

SBS, NISER

Dr. Mohammed Saleem

saleem@niser.ac.in

SBS, NISER

Dr. Sanjib Kar

sanjib@niser.ac.in

SCS, NISER

Dr. Sudip Barman

sbarman@niser.ac.in

SCS, NISER

Dr. Subhankar Bedanta

sbedanta@niser.ac.in

SPS, NISER

Dr. Subhadip Ghosh

sghosh@niser.ac.in

SCS, NISER

Prof. A. Srinivasan

srini@niser.ac.in

SCS, NISER

Dr. Guneshwar Thangjam

thangjam@niser.ac.in

SEPS, NISER

Dr. Tirumala Kumar Chowdary

tkchowdary@niser.ac.in

SBS, NISER