Ph.D. Scholars

No. Full Namesort ascending e-mail (@niser.ac.in) Profile
1 Abhrojyoti Sen abhrojyoti.sen http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/abhrojyoti.sen
2 Anantadulal Paul anantadulal.paul http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/anantadulal.paul
3 Atibur Rahaman atibur.rahaman http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/atibur.rahaman
4 Nilkantha Das nilkantha.das http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/nilkantha.das
5 Santu Pal santu.pal http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/santu.pal
6 Dinesh Pandey dinesh.pandey http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/dinesh.pandey
7 Rajeeb Ranjan Mohanta rajeeb.mohanta http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/rajeeb.mohanta
8 Puspendu Pradhan puspendu.pradhan http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/puspendu.pradhan
9 Diptesh Kumar Saha diptesh.saha http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/diptesh.saha
10 Gorekh Prasad Sena gorekh.sena http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/gorekh.sena
11 Mrityunjoy Charan mrityunjoy.charan http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/mrityunjoy.charan
12 Archana S archana.s http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/archana.s
13 Ranajit Goswami ranajit.goswami http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/ranajit.goswami
14 Sanjay Mukherjee sanjay.mukherjee http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/sanjay.mukherjee
15 Shivansh Pandey shivansh.pandey http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/shivansh.pandey
16 Suman Mukherjee suman.mukherjee http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/suman.mukherjee

Contact us

School of Mathematical Sciences

NISERPO- Bhimpur-PadanpurVia- Jatni, District- Khurda, Odisha, India, PIN- 752050

Tel: +91-674-249-4081

Corporate Site - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.