Ph.D. Scholars

No. Full Name e-mail (@niser.ac.in) Profile
1 Sujeet Kumar Singh sujeet.singh http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/sujeet.singh
2 Amit Kumar amit.kumar http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/amit.kumar
3 Abhrojyoti Sen abhrojyoti.sen http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/abhrojyoti.sen
4 Anantadulal Paul anantadulal.paul http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/anantadulal.paul
5 Atibur Rahaman atibur.rahaman http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/atibur.rahaman
6 Nilkantha Das nilkantha.das http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/nilkantha.das
7 Santu Pal santu.pal http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/santu.pal
8 Dinesh Pandey dinesh.pandey http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/dinesh.pandey
9 Rajeeb Ranjan Mohanta rajeeb.mohanta http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/rajeeb.mohanta
10 Puspendu Pradhan puspendu.pradhan http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/puspendu.pradhan
11 Diptesh Kumar Saha diptesh.saha http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/diptesh.saha
12 Gorekh Prasad Sena gorekh.sena http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/gorekh.sena
13 Mrityunjoy Charan mrityunjoy.charan http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/mrityunjoy.charan
14 Archana S archana.s http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/archana.s
15 Ranajit Goswami ranajit.goswami http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/ranajit.goswami
16 Sanjay Mukherjee sanjay.mukherjee http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/sanjay.mukherjee
17 Shivansh Pandey shivansh.pandey http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/shivansh.pandey
18 Suman Mukherjee suman.mukherjee http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/suman.mukherjee
19 Swapan Jana swapan.jana http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/phd/swapan.jana

Contact us

School of Mathematical Sciences

NISERPO- Bhimpur-PadanpurVia- Jatni, District- Khurda, Odisha, India, PIN- 752050

Tel: +91-674-249-4081

Corporate Site - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.