Integrated M.Sc. Students

No. Full Namesort descending e-mail (@niser.ac.in) Profile
1 Ashutosh Nanda ashutosh.nanda http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/ashutosh.nanda
2 Kumar Awanish kumar.awanish http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/kumar.awanish
3 A S Abdul Shabeer abdul.shabeer http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/abdul.shabeer
4 Aditya Petety aditya.petety http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/aditya.petety
5 Akshat Agrawal akshat.agrawal http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/akshat.agrawal
6 Aman Deep amandeep http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/amandeep
7 Amit Kumar Pradhan amitk.pradhan http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/amitk.pradhan
8 Anuj Verma anuj.verma http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/anuj.verma
9 Deepak Kumar deepak.kumar http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/deepak.kumar
10 Devashish Sonowal devashish.sonowal http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/devashish.sonowal
11 Gaurav Swansi gaurav.swansi http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/gaurav.swansi
12 K. Sannidhya Shukla ksannidhya.shukla http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/ksannidhya.shukla
13 Nalin Kumar nalin.kumar http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/nalin.kumar
14 Paresh Singh Arora pareshsingh.arora http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/pareshsingh.arora
15 Rajesh Kumar Palei rajeshk.palei http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/rajeshk.palei
16 Singh Sagar singh.sagar http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/singh.sagar
17 Tanikella Padma Ragaleena tp.ragaleena http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/tp.ragaleena
18 Akash Kumar Prasad akash.prasad http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/akash.prasad
19 Anagha C anagha.c http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/anagha.c
20 Anagha R. Nair anagha.nair http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/anagha.nair
21 Archisman Bhattacharjee archisman.b http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/archisman.b
22 Gourav Kumar Meher gourav.meher http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/gourav.meher
23 Himanshu Bimal himanshu.bimal http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/himanshu.bimal
24 K Prahlad Narasimhan kprahlad.narasimhan http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/kprahlad.narasimhan
25 N K U Sarada Anoushka n.anoushka http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/n.anoushka
26 Prem Nigam Kar premnigam.kar http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/premnigam.kar
27 Swadeepta Mandal swadeepta.mandal http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/swadeepta.mandal
28 Thejas S thejas.s http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/thejas.s
29 Ajaya Saipriya Sahoo ajayas.sahoo http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/ajayas.sahoo
30 Suraj Kumar Sahoo surajk.sahoo http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/surajk.sahoo
31 Prateek Kumar Murmu prateekk.murmu http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/prateekk.murmu
32 Sai Sriharsha Indukuri ssriharsha.indukuri http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/ssriharsha.indukuri
33 Ashwin Ayilliath Kutteri ashwina.kutteri http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/ashwina.kutteri
34 Saswat Das saswat.das http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/saswat.das
35 Tata Satya Pratheek tsatya.pratheek http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/tsatya.pratheek
36 Shince K Baby shincek.baby http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/shincek.baby
37 Anujith K anujith.k http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/anujith.k
38 Anshada P M anshada.pm http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/anshada.pm
39 Patil Prathmesh Vinod prathmesh.vpatil http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/prathmesh.vpatil
40 Saranya Das saranya.das http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/saranya.das
41 Apratim Choudhury apratim.choudhury http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/apratim.choudhury
42 Ayanava Mandal ayanava.mandal http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/ayanava.mandal
43 Antareep Saud antareep.saud http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/antareep.saud
44 Kumar Vinayak kumar.vinayak http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/kumar.vinayak
45 Krishna Priya K M krishnapriya.km http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/krishnapriya.km
46 Mitali Sharma mitali.sharma http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/mitali.sharma
47 Gargi Biswas gargi.biswas http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/gargi.biswas
48 Soham Samanta soham.samanta http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/soham.samanta
49 Prosondip Sadhukhan prosondip.sadhukhan http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/prosondip.sadhukhan
50 Abhijit Chakraborty abhijit.chakraborty http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/abhijit.chakraborty
51 Meghna Manoj meghna.manoj http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/meghna.manoj
52 Shubhang Srikanth Acharya shubhang.acharya http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/shubhang.acharya
53 Divyanshoo Godara divyanshoo.godara http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/divyanshoo.godara
54 Rohan Naskar rohan.naskar http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/rohan.naskar
55 Shubhanshu Prasad shubhanshu.prasad http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/shubhanshu.prasad
56 Arunansh Yadav arunansh.yadav http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/arunansh.yadav
57 Prasaman Ghosh prasaman.ghosh http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/prasaman.ghosh
58 Rahul Vishwakarma rahul.vishwakarma http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/rahul.vishwakarma
59 Shinde Ashutosh Pradip ashutosh.shinde http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/ashutosh.shinde
60 Anuleho Biswas anuleho.biswas http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/anuleho.biswas
61 Aliyya fathima rinu aliyya.rinu http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/aliyya.rinu

Contact us

School of Mathematical Sciences

NISERPO- Bhimpur-PadanpurVia- Jatni, District- Khurda, Odisha, India, PIN- 752050

Tel: +91-674-249-4081

Corporate Site - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.