Integrated M.Sc. Students

No. Full Name e-mail (@niser.ac.in) Profile
1 Ashutosh Nanda ashutosh.nanda http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/ashutosh.nanda
2 Mandeep Kumar mandeep.kumar http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/mandeep.kumar
3 Hitesh Kumar hitesh.kumar http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/hitesh.kumar
4 Telikicherla Sai Parthasarathy ts.parthasarathy http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/ts.parthasarathy
5 Swaroop S Hegde swaroop.hegde http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/swaroop.hegde
6 Abhinav Raj abhinav.raj http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/abhinav.raj
7 Kumar Awanish kumar.awanish http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/kumar.awanish
8 Pritam Laskar pritam.laskar http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/pritam.laskar
9 A S Abdul Shabeer abdul.shabeer http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/abdul.shabeer
10 Aditya Petety aditya.petety http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/aditya.petety
11 Akshat Agrawal akshat.agrawal http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/akshat.agrawal
12 Aman Deep amandeep http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/amandeep
13 Amit Kumar Pradhan amitk.pradhan http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/amitk.pradhan
14 Anuj Verma anuj.verma http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/anuj.verma
15 Deepak Kumar deepak.kumar http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/deepak.kumar
16 Devashish Sonowal devashish.sonowal http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/devashish.sonowal
17 Gaurav Swansi gaurav.swansi http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/gaurav.swansi
18 K. Sannidhya Shukla ksannidhya.shukla http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/ksannidhya.shukla
19 Nalin Kumar nalin.kumar http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/nalin.kumar
20 Paresh Singh Arora pareshsingh.arora http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/pareshsingh.arora
21 Rajesh Kumar Palei rajeshk.palei http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/rajeshk.palei
22 Singh Sagar singh.sagar http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/singh.sagar
23 Tanikella Padma Ragaleena tp.ragaleena http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/tp.ragaleena
24 Akash Kumar Prasad akash.prasad http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/akash.prasad
25 Anagha C anagha.c http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/anagha.c
26 Anagha R. Nair anagha.nair http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/anagha.nair
27 Archisman Bhattacharjee archisman.b http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/archisman.b
28 Gourav Kumar Meher gourav.meher http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/gourav.meher
29 Himanshu Bimal himanshu.bimal http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/himanshu.bimal
30 K Prahlad Narasimhan kprahlad.narasimhan http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/kprahlad.narasimhan
31 N K U Sarada Anoushka n.anoushka http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/n.anoushka
32 Prem Nigam Kar premnigam.kar http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/premnigam.kar
33 Swadeepta Mandal swadeepta.mandal http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/swadeepta.mandal
34 Thejas S thejas.s http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/thejas.s
35 Ajaya Saipriya Sahoo ajayas.sahoo http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/ajayas.sahoo
36 Suraj Kumar Sahoo surajk.sahoo http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/surajk.sahoo
37 Prateek Kumar Murmu prateekk.murmu http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/prateekk.murmu
38 Sai Sriharsha Indukuri ssriharsha.indukuri http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/ssriharsha.indukuri
39 Ashwin Ayilliath Kutteri ashwina.kutteri http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/ashwina.kutteri
40 Saswat Das saswat.das http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/saswat.das
41 Tata Satya Pratheek tsatya.pratheek http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/tsatya.pratheek
42 Shince K Baby shincek.baby http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/shincek.baby
43 Anujith K anujith.k http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/anujith.k
44 Anshada P M anshada.pm http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/anshada.pm
45 Patil Prathmesh Vinod prathmesh.vpatil http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/prathmesh.vpatil
46 Saranya Das saranya.das http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/saranya.das
47 Apratim Choudhury apratim.choudhury http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/apratim.choudhury

Contact us

School of Mathematical Sciences

NISERPO- Bhimpur-PadanpurVia- Jatni, District- Khurda, Odisha, India, PIN- 752050

Tel: +91-674-249-4081

Corporate Site - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.