Integrated M.Sc. Students

No. Full Name e-mail (@niser.ac.in) Profile
1 Abhinav Thakur abhinav.thakur http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/abhinav.thakur
2 Ashutosh Nanda ashutosh.nanda http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/ashutosh.nanda
3 Dibyayoti Dhananjay Jena dibyajyoti.jena http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/dibyajyoti.jena
4 Gaurish Korpal gaurish.korpal http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/gaurish.korpal
5 Mandeep Kumar mandeep.kumar http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/mandeep.kumar
6 Ramprasad I Kale ramprasad.kale http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/ramprasad.kale
7 Saikat Bisai saikat.bisai http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/saikat.bisai
8 Hitesh Kumar hitesh.kumar http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/hitesh.kumar
9 Telikicherla Sai Parthasarathy ts.parthasarathy http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/ts.parthasarathy
10 Swaroop S Hegde swaroop.hegde http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/swaroop.hegde
11 Abhinav Raj abhinav.raj http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/abhinav.raj
12 Kumar Awanish kumar.awanish http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/kumar.awanish
13 A S Abdul Shabeer abdul.shabeer http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/abdul.shabeer
14 Aditya Petety aditya.petety http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/aditya.petety
15 Akshat Agrawal akshat.agrawal http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/akshat.agrawal
16 Aman Deep amandeep http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/amandeep
17 Amit Kumar Pradhan amitk.pradhan http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/amitk.pradhan
18 Anuj Verma anuj.verma http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/anuj.verma
19 Deepak Kumar deepak.kumar http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/deepak.kumar
20 Devashish Sonowal devashish.sonowal http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/devashish.sonowal
21 Gaurav Swansi gaurav.swansi http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/gaurav.swansi
22 K. Sannidhya Shukla ksannidhya.shukla http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/ksannidhya.shukla
23 Nalin Kumar nalin.kumar http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/nalin.kumar
24 Paresh Singh Arora pareshsingh.arora http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/pareshsingh.arora
25 Rajesh Kumar Palei rajeshk.palei http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/rajeshk.palei
26 Singh Sagar singh.sagar http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/singh.sagar
27 Tanikella Padma Ragaleena tp.ragaleena http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/tp.ragaleena
28 Akash Kumar Prasad akash.prasad http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/akash.prasad
29 Anagha C anagha.c http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/anagha.c
30 Anagha R. Nair anagha.nair http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/anagha.nair
31 Archisman Bhattacharjee archisman.b http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/archisman.b
32 Gourav Kumar Meher gourav.meher http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/gourav.meher
33 Himanshu Bimal himanshu.bimal http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/himanshu.bimal
34 K Prahlad Narasimhan kprahlad.narasimhan http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/kprahlad.narasimhan
35 N K U Sarada Anoushka n.anoushka http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/n.anoushka
36 Prem Nigam Kar premnigam.kar http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/premnigam.kar
37 Swadeepta Mandal swadeepta.mandal http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/swadeepta.mandal
38 Thejas S thejas.s http://www.niser.ac.in/sms/student/thejas.s

Contact us

School of Mathematical Sciences

NISERPO- Bhimpur-PadanpurVia- Jatni, District- Khurda, Odisha, India, PIN- 752050

Tel: +91-674-249-4081

Corporate Site - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.