Former Int MSc students

M.Sc Alumni Students

# Batch Name Email Current affiliation
1 2012-17 Arka Banerjee arka.banerjee@unibas.ch

Ph.D. at University of Basel, Biozentrum, switzerland.

2 2012-17 Brajabandhu Pradhan brajabandhup@gmail.com
3 2012-17 Deepak Ranjan Behera ranjan.deepak121@gmail.com
4 2012-17 Dipti Ranjan Pradhan diptiranjanpradhan123@gmail.com
5 2012-17 N Vikneshwari vikneshwarin@gmail.com
6 2012-17 Nibedita Priyadarshini nibedita.aug93@gmail.com

Ph.D. at Speeman Garduate School of Biology & medicine, University of Freiburg, Germany.

7 2012-17 Parameswaran D Valiathan parameswaranvaliathan@gmail.com
8 2012-17 Ramakrushna Haibru haibru.ramakrushna@gmail.com
# Batch Name Email Current affiliation
1 2011-16 Aditi Mishra aditi.niser@gmail.com

NCBS, Bangalore

2 2011-16 Arijit Ghosh arijitghosh2009@gmail.com

JNCASR, Bangalore

3 2011-16 Arman Kunwar Hansda ahansda5@gmail.com

Kendriya Vidyala, Talcher, Odisha

4 2011-16 Dalai Jupiter Nanda Kishore djn.kishore@g mail.com
5 2011-16 Debashis Panda Debashis188@gmail.com
6 2011-16 Jacklin Thomas Tete
7 2011-16 Jaydeep Paul Jaydeepbm2paul@gmail.com

SBS, NISER

8 2011-16 Kishan Kumar Singh kksn11@gmail.com

SBS, NISER

9 2011-16 Manish Sarkar sarkarmanish2016@gmail.com

IISc, Bangalore

10 2011-16 Nilabh Ghosh nilabh.ghosh@usb.ch

University of Basel, Switzerland

11 2011-16 Shyamlal Bhue shyamlal123@gmail.com
12 2011-16 Sunil Kumar Sethy

BARC, Mumbai, India

13 2011-16 Vivek Kumar Sahoo sahoo.vivek26@gmail.com

SBS, NISER

# Batch Name Email Current affiliation
1 2010-15 Aditya Anand Adi90.sam@gmail.com

PhD in Institute of Life Sciences, Bhubaneswar, INDIA

2 2010-15 Aditya Prasad Nayak adityanyk@gmail.com

European Synchrotron Radiation facility, Grenoble, France 

3 2010-15 Ansuman Sahoo ansuman.904@gmail.com

NYU, Buffallo, USA

4 2010-15 Anupriya Gautam anupriya@ips.ac.in

Institute Pasteur of Shanghai

5 2010-15 Anurag Priyadarshi anurag.priyadarshi@iitg.ernet.in

IIT Guwahati, INDIA

6 2010-15 Malloji Vinay Kumar
7 2010-15 Megha Meena meghameena259@gmail.com

University of Antwerp, Belgium

8 2010-15 Rishikesh Ramarao Sarode rishisarode99@gmail.com
9 2010-15 Ruchishree Konhar rchshrkonhar695@gmail.com

NEHU, Shilong

10 2010-15 Saurabh Ratiram Patil patilsr@ncbs.res.in

NCBS, Bangalore

11 2010-15 Siva Merugu Bharath bharath.niser@gmail.com

Shanghai-Jio Tong University, Shanghai, China

12 2010-15 Sudhanshu Gautam Sudhanshug72@gmail.com

Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru, INDIA

13 2010-15 Umesh Kumar Purame purameumesh@gmail.com

Assistant Manager, IDBI, Hyderabad, INDIA

# Batch Name Email Current affiliation
1 2009-14 Abhinav Sur surabhinav@rocketmail.com

Clark University, Clark University, USA

2 2009-14 Deepa Kumari deepa.academic@gmail.com

Department of Biological Sciences, University of Pittsburg, Pennsylvania, USA 

3 2009-14 Khushbu Kumari khushbuniser777@gmail.com

 Graduate School of Life Sciences, Department of Molecular Plant Physiology and Biophysics, University of Wurzburg, Germany

4 2009-14 Krushna Chandra Murmu krushnach80@gmail.com
5 2009-14 Priyanka Mishra priya1991mishra@gmail.com

CEPLAS, Max Planck Institute for Plant Breeding Research,Germany

6 2009-14 Shikha Kumari shikha.biology@gmail.com

University of Bern, Switzerland

7 2009-14 Soham Saha soham.niser.neuro@gmail.com

Graduate Program in Neuroscience, Ecole des Neurosciences de Paris (ENP), Paris, France

# Batch Name Email Current affiliation
1 2007-12 Aaram Kumar kumar.aaram@gmail.com

Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology Graduate Program, School of Medicine, Vanderbilt University, USA

2 2007-12 Abhisek Dwivedy abhisek.dwivedy@gmail.com

Protein Crystallography Laboratory, National Institute of Immunology, New Delhi, INDIA

3 2007-12 Alokananda Ray

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA

4 2007-12 Barsa Tripathy barsha4@gmail.com

School of Biological Sciences, NISER, Bhubaneswar, INDIA

5 2007-12 Chandan Sona chandan.sona.niser@gmail.com

CDRI, Lucknow, INDIA

6 2007-12 Kamal Kumar kamalgupta1989@gmail.com

National Institute of Immunology, New Delhi - 110067, India

7 2007-12 Parul Sood parul.sood05@gmail.com

TIFR, Mumbai

8 2007-12 Pooja Gupta pooja.niser@gmail.com

Bio-organic Division,BARC, Mumbai, India

9 2007-12 Puspendu Sardar puspendu.sardar@gmail.com

Department of Botanical Genetics and Molecular biology,Christian-Albrechts-Universitaet (CAU), Kiel, Germany

10 2007-12 Rakesh Kumar Majhi majhi.rakesh@gmail.com

School of Biological Sciences, NISER, Bhubaneswar

11 2007-12 Rosleen Ekka roseleenekka7@gmail.com

National Institute of Immunology, New Delhi, INDIA

12 2007-12 Sourajit S. Das shd.resin34@gmail.com

United Bank of India

13 2007-12 Subhransu S. Sahoo sss.030789@gmail.com

The University of Newcastle, Australia

14 2007-12 Vikram Singh Meena bikram.meena2@gmail.com

CDRI Lucknow, India

 

Contact us

School of Biological Sciences

National Institute of Science Education and Research (NISER)

P.O. JatniKhurda 752050, Odisha, India

Corporate Site - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.