Present Student (Int. MSc and PhD)

Student

# Name Roll No Email (@niser.ac.in)
1 Achintya Kumar Jena 1611005 achintyak.jena
2 Alok Barik 1611014 alok.barik
3 Ambati Abhilash Preetam 1611017 abhilash.preetam
4 Aniket Modak 1611022 aniket.modak
5 Anshuman Behera 1611026 anshuman.behera
6 Ashish V 1611034 ashish.v
7 Bani Prasad Swain 1611037 baniprasad.swain
8 Hemendra Meena 1611055 hemendra.meena
9 Himesh Kumar Behera 1611056 himeshk.behera
10 Jyotiprabha Kashyap 1611058 jyotiprabha.kashyap
11 Matruprasad Mohanty 1611067 matruprasad.mohanty
12 Narendra Chhatria 1611070 narendra.chhatria
13 Payal Priyadarsani 1611075 payal.priyadarsani
14 Pratyush Kumar Padhan 1611083 pratyushk.padhan
15 Shagun Sabharwal 1611094 shagun.sabharwal
16 Sourav Agrawal 1611107 sourav.agrawal
17 Srilakshmi Kalathil 1611108 srilakshmi.kalathil
18 Srujanika Rajalaxmi 1611110 srujanika.rajalaxmi
19 Yathukishore Gv 1611121 yathukishore.gv
# Name Roll No Email (@niser.ac.in)
1 Abhishek Kumar 1511008 abhishek.kumar
2 Abubakr Mohammed Jamal 1511009 abubakr.jamal
3 Animesh Chaurasia 1511013 animesh.chaurasia
4 Ankita Priyadarshini 1511015 ankita.priyadarshini
5 Anukrishna R 1511016 anukrishna.r
6 Ashutosh Khandual 1511019 ashutosh.khandual
7 Biswaheree Mahananda 1511025 biswaheree.m
8 M Adishree 1511045 m.adishree
9 Mamina Padhan 1511047 mamina.padhan
10 Neha Dhaka 1511051 neha.dhaka
11 Nilanjan Kumar Sahu 1511053 nilanjan.sahu
12 Payal Dash 1511055 payal.dash
13 Prabeer Kumar Kujur 1511056 prabeer.kujur
14 Preeti Prava Sahu 1511063 preeti.sahu
15 Priyadarshan Pradhan 1511067 priyadarshan.p
16 Rahulraj Mishra 1511069 rahulraj.mishra
17 Rohan Mittal 1511071 rohan.mital
18 Ronit Narendra Dhanphole 1511073 ronit.dhanphole
19 Sakshi Pahujani 1511075 sakshi.pahujani
20 Salil Javed V P 1511076 salil.jvp
21 Sananda Kumar Patra 1511078 sananda.patra
22 Senjit Ram Behera 1511081 senjit.behera
23 Shreya Biswas 1511084 shreya.biswas
24 Vaisak Mohan 1511102 vaisak.mohan
25 Vinayak Prakash Saini 1511103 vinayak.saini
# Name Roll No Email (@niser.ac.in)
1 Aindrila Saha 1411009 aindrila.saha
2 Amiyaranjan Das 1411013 amiya.das
3 Anway Sarkar 1411016 anway.sarkar
4 Arpit Kumar Pradhan 1411017 arpit.pradhan
5 Ashish Kumar Sahoo 1411018 ashish.sahoo
6 Avinash Acharya 1411021 avinash.acharya
7 Debadutta Patra 1411027 debadutta.p
8 Debasish Jena 1411028 debasish.jena
9 Dhanagovind P T 1411031 dhanagovind.pt
10 Divyanshi 1411035 divyanshi
11 Kirti Kumari Sinha 1411049 kirti.sinha
12 Lipsa Jena 1411050 lipsa.jena
13 Mukundan S 1411053 mukundan.s
14 Nabananda Raika 1411054 nabananda.raika
15 Neha Ramani 1411056 neha.ramani
16 Poulomi Das 1411059 poulomi.das
17 Prithviraj Uttarasili 1411061 prithviraj.u
18 Priti Chanda Behera 1411062 pritichanda.b
19 Punam Behera 1411063 punam.b
20 Rajesh Kumar Das 1411065 rajesh.das
21 Rudrarup Bose 1411069 rudrarup.bose
22 Salila Pradhan 1411073 salila.pradhan
23 Samikshya Sucharita 1411074 samikshya.s
24 Satyaranjan Sahoo 1411076 satyaranjan.s
25 Stuti Gupta 1411083 stuti.gupta
26 Subhadra Majhi 1411084 subhadra.majhi
27 Swathi Shivaram Suratkal 1411093 swathi.suratkal
28 Tejus S 1411095 tejus.s
29 Vineet Kumar 1411097 vineet.kumar
# Name Roll No Email (@niser.ac.in)
1 Aiswarya Sivanand aiswarya.s
2 Aman Kumar Naik 1311004 aman.naik
3 Aman Ranga 1311005 aman.ranga
4 Anal Kumar 1311008 anal.kumar
5 Bhagyashri Soumya Nayak 1311014 bsoumya.naik
6 Dibya Ranjan Jalli 1311018 dibya.jalli
7 Jyoti Ranjan Behera 1311023 jyoti.behera
8 Linkan Dash 1311059 linkan.d
9 Manaswini Kar 1311027 manaswini.k
10 Monali Naik 1311029 monali.naik
11 Nikhil Tiwari 1311030 nikhil.t
12 Pratush Brahma 1311033 pratush.b
13 Sapuru Vinay Kumar 1311037 sapuru.vk
14 Smruti Ranjan Nayak 1311046 smruti.rn
15 Subham Kumar Tripathy 1311051 subham.t
16 Supriya Sinha 1411091 supriya.sinha
17 Tanaya Saha 1311054 tanaya.s
18 Yoshita Srivastava 1311058 yoshita.s
# Name Roll No Email (@niser.ac.in)
1 Bhavishya Vashist bhavishya.v
# Name Roll No Email (@niser.ac.in)
1 A Soumya Rao 1111001 asrao
2 Manas Ranjan Routray 1111029 manas.routray
# Name Email (@niser.ac.in) Session
1 Debashish Chakraborty debashish.chakraborty Jan
2 Dhyanendra Singh Jan
3 Prakash Haloi prakash.haloi Jan
4 Raktim Mukherjee raktim.mukherjee Jan
5 Sohini Mukherjee Jan
6 Tushar Kanti Acharya Jan
7 Abhipsa Shatarupa abhipsa.shatarupa Aug
8 Natasha Khan natasha.khan Aug
9 Nishant Kumar Dubey nishant.dubey Aug
10 Shrinivas Maroti Chavan shrinivas.mchavan Aug
11 Sumela Basu sumela.basu Aug
12 Uday Pandey uday.pandey Aug
# Name Email (@niser.ac.in) Session
1 Indrajit Poirah indrajit.poirah Jan
2 Ajay Kumar Sharma ajay.sharma Aug
3 Aranyadip Gayen aranyadip.gayen Aug
4 Arjama Dhar Roy arjamadhar.roy Aug
5 Bratati Mukherjee bratati.mukherjee Aug
6 Chandan Mahish chandan.mahish Aug
7 Kapuganti Ramani Shyam Aug
8 Prerana Dash prerana.dash Aug
9 Ram Prasad Sahu ramprasad.sahu Aug
10 Saptarsi Mitra saptarsi.mitra Aug
11 Tathagata Mukherjee tathagata.mukherjee Aug
12 Victor Banerjee victor.banerjee Aug
13 Vinay J vinay.j Aug
# Name Email (@niser.ac.in) Session
1 Anamika Singh anamika.s Jan
2 Anup Kumar Ram anupram51190 Jan
3 Debashmita Das debashmita07 Jan
4 Rashmita Das rashmita Jan
5 Dipika Mishra dipika.mishra Aug
6 Maynak Chakraborty maynak.chakraborty Aug
7 Rojalin Pradhan rojalin.pradhan Aug
8 Satyamurthy K k.satyamurthy Aug
9 Saumya Subhra Samantaray saumya.samantaray Aug
# Name Email (@niser.ac.in) Session
1 Bushra Hayat bushrahayat Aug
2 Dinesh Kumar dineshraj099 Aug
3 Durga Prasad Biswal dpbiswal Aug
4 Himani Dey dey_himani Aug
5 P Sanjai Kumar sanjai27112009 Aug
6 Pragyesh Dixit pragyeshdixit Aug
7 Pratikshya Ray pratikshyaray Aug
8 Shashank Patole shashankpatole Aug
9 Shubhant Pandey shubhant.pandey Aug
10 Somdatta Saha somdattasaha Aug
# Name Email (@niser.ac.in) Session
1 Barsa Tripathy barsa Aug
2 Bibeka Nanda Sahoo bibekananda Aug
3 Md.Khurshidul Hassan khurshid.h Aug
4 Omprakash Singh om.singh Aug
# Name Email (@niser.ac.in) Session
1 Biswajit Padhy biswajit.padhy Jan
2 Manoj Yadav myadav Jan
3 Mitali Mishra mmishra Jan
4 Rakesh Kumar Majhi rakesh Aug
5 Shrikant Babanrao Kokate shrikant.k Aug
6 Sony Kumari sony.kumari Aug
7 Subhransu Sekhar Sahoo subhransu.s Aug
# Name Email (@niser.ac.in) Session
1 Abhishek Kumar abhishek.kumar Jan
2 Ankit Tiwari tiwariankit Jan
3 Sushmita Shukla sushmita Jan
4 Gargi Gouranga Nanda gargi.nanda Aug
5 Santosh Kumar santosh.kumar Aug
6 Tapas Kumar Nayak tapas.nayak Aug
# Name Email (@niser.ac.in) Session
1 Usha Pallabi Kar ushapk Jan
2 Anoop N. anoop Aug
3 Charles Antony A. charles Aug
 

Contact us

School of Biological Sciences

National Institute of Science Education and Research (NISER)

P.O. JatniKhurda 752050, Odisha, India

Corporate Site - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.