Institute Library Committee

# Name of the member Designation E-mail Phone
01 Dr. Praful Singru Associate Professor Chairman, Library Committee pssingru@niser.ac.in +91 674-2494076
02 Prof. A Srinivasan Professor srini@niser.ac.in +91 674-2494019
03 Dr. Himansu Sekhar Biswal Associate Professor himansu@niser.ac.in +91 674-2494185
04 Dr. Brundaban Sahu Associate Professor brundaban.sahu@niser.ac.in +91 674-2494098
05 Dr. Prolay Kumar Mal Reader - F prolay@niser.ac.in +91 674-2494234
06 Dr. Rudresh Acharya Reader - F rudresh.acharya@niser.ac.in +91 674-2494220
07 Dr. Joe Varghese Yeldho Reader - F joevy@niser.ac.in +91 674-2494369
08 Dr. Aritra Banik Assistant Professor aritra@niser.ac.in  
09 Dr. Guneshwar Thangjam Assistant Professor thangjam@niser.ac.in +91 674-2494483
10 Ms. Suchismita Dash Technician - F dashsuchismita@niser.ac.in +91 674-2494171
 

USEFUL LINKS

 

Home Online Catalogue

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.