Holiday List 2017

# Title Date
1 Republic Day Thursday, January 26, 2017
2 Maha Shiv Ratri Friday, February 24, 2017
3 Holi Monday, March 13, 2017
4 Mahavir Jayanti Sunday, April 9, 2017
5 Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017
6 Buddha Purnima Wednesday, May 10, 2017
7 Id-Ul-Fitr Monday, June 26, 2017
8 Independence Day Tuesday, August 15, 2017
9 Id-Ul-Zuha (Bakrid) Saturday, September 2, 2017
10 Dussera (Maha Navami) Friday, September 29, 2017
11 Dussera (Vijaya Dashami) Saturday, September 30, 2017
12 Muharram Sunday, October 1, 2017
13 Gandhi Jayanti Monday, October 2, 2017
14 Diwali Thursday, October 19, 2017
15 Nanak Jayanti Saturday, November 4, 2017
16 Id-E-Milad (Prophet Mohammad's Birthday) Saturday, December 2, 2017
17 Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017

© 2016-17 National Institute of Science Education and Research Bhubaneswar, All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Drupal
Scroll to Top