Skip to content Skip to navigation

PDF & Scientist

# Name Designation Email
1 Dr. Ajay Kumar Dash (SPS) PDF ajayd@niser.ac.in
2 Dr. Antara Bhar (SMS) PDF antarab@niser.ac.in
3 Dr. Arun Kumar Bar (SCS) PDF arunb@niser.ac.in
4 Dr. Braj Bhusan Singh (SPS) PDF brajbhusan@niser.ac.in
5 Dr. Chitrasen Jena (SPS) PDF cjena@niser.ac.in
6 Dr. Debdeep Maity (SCS) PDF debdeep@niser.ac.in
7 Dr. Debi Prasad Dutta (SPS) PDF debi@niser.ac.in
8 Dr. Dipanjan Guha (SBS) PDF guha.dipanjan@niser.ac.in
9 Dr. K. K. Meghna (SPS) PDF meghna@niser.ac.in
10 Dr. Safdar Quddus (SMS) PDF safdar@niser.ac.in
11 Dr. Sandeep Chatterjee (SPS) PDF chatterjee.sandeep@niser.ac.in
12 Dr. Smitha Mohanlal (SCS) PDF smitham79@niser.ac.in
13 Dr. Soumya Maity (SCS) PDF apusoumya@niser.ac.in
14 Dr. Swapan Roychowdhury (SPS) PDF swapanrc@niser.ac.in
15 Dr. V. Krishnakumar (SCS) PDF vkrishnakumar@niser.ac.in
16 Dr. V. Sathesh (SCS) PDF v.sathesh@niser.ac.in
17 Dr.Partha Sona Maji (SPS) PDF partha.maji@niser.ac.in
18 Laxmi Shankar Kallapatil (SMS) DST Inspire Faculty
19 Sanjita Banerjee (SBS) Ramanujan Fellow