Integrated M.Sc.

# Name Email (@niser.ac.in) School Batch
1 Abhijit Rana abhijit.rana Chemistry 2015-20
2 Abhilash Mishra abhilash.mishra Physics 2015-20
3 Abhinav Mohanty abhinav.mohanty Physics 2015-20
4 Abhinav Raj abhinav.raj Mathematics 2015-20
5 Abhisek Panda abhisek.panda Physics 2015-20
6 Abhishek Kumar abhishek.kumar Biology 2015-20
7 Abubakr Mohammed Jamal abubakr.jamal Biology 2015-20
8 Aditya Shanker Parichha aditya.parichha Chemistry 2015-20
9 Ajay Kalawat ajay.kalawat Chemistry 2015-20
10 Amritesh Kumar amritesh.kumar Physics 2015-20
11 Animesh Chaurasia animesh.chaurasia Biology 2015-20
12 Ankita Priyadarshini ankita.priyadarshini Biology 2015-20
13 Anukrishna R anukrishna.r Biology 2015-20
14 Anwesh Prasad Khuntia anwesh.khuntia Chemistry 2015-20
15 Arjun Krishnan U M arjun.krishnan Physics 2015-20
16 Ashutosh Khandual ashutosh.khandual Biology 2015-20
17 Baibhav Singari baibhav.singari Physics 2015-20
18 Bastab Brajesh Bhoi bastab.bhoi Chemistry 2015-20
19 Biswa Ranjan Sahoo biswa.sahoo Chemistry 2015-20
20 Biswaheree Mahananda biswaheree.m Biology 2015-20
21 Chudamani Murmu chudamani.m Chemistry 2015-20
22 Deepak Behera deepak.behera Chemistry 2015-20
23 Dhanurdhar Bajpai dhanurdhar.bajpai Physics 2015-20
24 Dheeraj Mohan K K dheeraj.k Physics 2015-20
25 Gyandeep Pradhan gyandeep.pradhan Physics 2015-20
26 Harihar Pradhan harihar.pradhan Physics 2015-20
27 Hitesh Kumar hitesh.kumar Mathematics 2015-20
28 Indranil Ghosh indranil.ghosh Chemistry 2015-20
29 Ipsita Rout ipsita.rout 2015-20
30 Jogesh Kumar Adha jogesh.adha Chemistry 2015-20
31 K Subham Senapati k.senapati Physics 2015-20
32 Kajal Tiwari kajal.tiwari Physics 2015-20
33 Kumar Awanish kumar.awanish Mathematics 2015-20
34 M Adishree m.adishree Biology 2015-20
35 Mamata Naik mamata.naik Chemistry 2015-20
36 Mamina Padhan mamina.padhan Biology 2015-20
37 Manish Badaik manish.badaik Chemistry 2015-20
38 Mona Minakshee Manjaree Bhukta mona.bhukta Physics 2015-20
39 Neenu Saju neenu.saju Physics 2015-20
40 Neha Dhaka neha.dhaka Biology 2015-20
41 Nikhil Kumar Pachisia nikhil.pachisia Physics 2015-20
42 Nilanjan Kumar Sahu nilanjan.sahu Biology 2015-20
43 Pankaj Kumar pankaj.kumar Physics 2015-20
44 Payal Dash payal.dash Biology 2015-20
45 Prabeer Kumar Kujur prabeer.kujur Biology 2015-20
46 Prajnanandan Giri prajnanandan.giri Chemistry 2015-20
47 Prasanna Kumar Sa prasanna.sa Chemistry 2015-20
48 Pratyush Kumar Naik pratyush.naik Chemistry 2015-20
49 Preeti Prava Sahu preeti.sahu Biology 2015-20
50 Pritam Laskar pritam.laskar Physics 2015-20
51 Priyabrata Jena priyabrata.jena Physics 2015-20
52 Priyadarshan Pradhan priyadarshan.p Biology 2015-20
53 Pushpak Pandey pushpak.pandey Physics 2015-20
54 Rahulraj Mishra rahulraj.mishra Biology 2015-20
55 Renu Raman Sahu renu.sahu Physics 2015-20
56 Rohan Mittal rohan.mital Biology 2015-20
57 Rohit Kumar rohit.kumar Chemistry 2015-20
58 Ronit Narendra Dhanphole ronit.dhanphole Biology 2015-20
59 Sajad Hussain sajad.hussain Physics 2015-20
60 Sakshi Pahujani sakshi.pahujani Biology 2015-20
61 Salil Javed V P salil.jvp Biology 2015-20
62 Sameer Kumar Behera sameer.behera Physics 2015-20
63 Sananda Kumar Patra sananda.patra Biology 2015-20
64 Sandeep Dash sandeep.dash Chemistry 2015-20
65 Satyam Chandra Mishra satyam.mishra Physics 2015-20
66 Senjit Ram Behera senjit.behera Biology 2015-20
67 Sheetal Yadav sheetal.yadav Chemistry 2015-20
68 Shraddha Saraswati Parida shraddha.parida Chemistry 2015-20
69 Shreya Biswas shreya.biswas Biology 2015-20
70 Shubham Kumar shubham.kumar Physics 2015-20
71 Shubhashree Pani shubhashree.pani Chemistry 2015-20
72 Siddhant Kumar Panda siddhant.panda Physics 2015-20
73 Soumik Chandra soumik.chandra Physics 2015-20
74 Souvik Singha souvik.singha Chemistry 2015-20
75 Subhashree Subhasmita Dash subhashree.dash Physics 2015-20
76 Swaroop S Hegde swaroop.hegde Mathematics 2015-20
77 Syed Ramizul Kabir syed.kabir Chemistry 2015-20
78 Tanmay Pani tanmay.pani Physics 2015-20
79 Telikicherla Sai Parthasarathy ts.parthasarathy Mathematics 2015-20
80 Tushar Kant Patra tushar.patra Chemistry 2015-20
81 Vaisak Mohan vaisak.mohan Biology 2015-20
82 Vinayak Prakash Saini vinayak.saini Biology 2015-20
83 Vishu Gupta vishu.gupta Physics 2015-20
# Name Email (@niser.ac.in) School Batch
1 Abdul Vahid K abdul.vk Chemistry 2014-19
2 Abhinav Kumar abhinav.kumar Physics 2014-19
3 Abhinav Thakur abhinav.thakur Mathematics 2014-19
4 Abhishek Das abhishek.das Physics 2014-19
5 Abhishek Mitra abhishek.mitra Chemistry 2014-19
6 Abtabh Ahmed abtabh.ahmed Chemistry 2014-19
7 Aditya Dash aditya.dash Physics 2014-19
8 Adyasa Tripathy adyasa.tripathy Physics 2014-19
9 Aindrila Saha aindrila.saha Biology 2014-19
10 Amal Kalluvarambil Vinod amal.vinod Chemistry 2014-19
11 Aman Kumar Agrawal aman.agrawal Chemistry 2014-19
12 Amit Bikram Sanyal amit.sanyal Physics 2014-19
13 Amiyaranjan Das amiya.das Biology 2014-19
14 Anjali Krishna S anjali.ks Chemistry 2014-19
15 Anway Sarkar anway.sarkar Biology 2014-19
16 Arpit Kumar Pradhan arpit.pradhan Biology 2014-19
17 Ashish Kumar Sahoo ashish.sahoo Biology 2014-19
18 Ashutosh Nanda ashutosh.nanda Mathematics 2014-19
19 Ashutosh Sahoo ashutosh.sahoo Chemistry 2014-19
20 Avinash Acharya avinash.acharya Biology 2014-19
21 Avinash Anand avinash.anand Physics 2014-19
22 Bibhabasu Patra bibhabasu.p Physics 2014-19
23 Bineet Kumar Dash bineet.dash Physics 2014-19
24 Biswajit Sahoo biswajit.sahoo Physics 2014-19
25 Debadutta Patra debadutta.p Biology 2014-19
26 Debasish Jena debasish.jena Biology 2014-19
27 Deepak Ranjan Pradhan deepak.pradhan Chemistry 2014-19
28 Deepak Singh deepak.singh Chemistry 2014-19
29 Dhanagovind P T dhanagovind.pt Biology 2014-19
30 Dibyayoti Dhananjay Jena dibyajyoti.jena Mathematics 2014-19
31 Diptanil Roy diptanil.roy Physics 2014-19
32 Disha J Kuzhively disha.jk Physics 2014-19
33 Divyanshi divyanshi Biology 2014-19
34 Gajanan Pradhan gajanan.pradhan Physics 2014-19
35 Gajiram Murmu gajiram.murmu Chemistry 2014-19
36 Ganesh Parida ganesh.parida Physics 2014-19
37 Gaurish Korpal gaurish.korpal Mathematics 2014-19
38 Gujju Gurunadha Reddy gurunadha.reddy Physics 2014-19
39 Himanshu Choudhary himanshu.c Chemistry 2014-19
40 Ipsha Shruti ipsha.shruti Chemistry 2014-19
41 Jishnu V. jishnu.v Chemistry 2014-19
42 Jugal Kishore jugal.kishore Chemistry 2014-19
43 Jyotirmoy Sarkar jyotirmoy.s Physics 2014-19
44 Kalyani Bhagabani kalyani.b Chemistry 2014-19
45 Kamalendu Paul kamalendu.p Physics 2014-19
46 Khitish Biswal khitish.biswal Physics 2014-19
47 Kirti Kumari Sinha kirti.sinha Biology 2014-19
48 Lipsa Jena lipsa.jena Biology 2014-19
49 Mandeep Kumar mandeep.kumar Mathematics 2014-19
50 Mitradip Das mitradip.das Chemistry 2014-19
51 Mukundan S mukundan.s Biology 2014-19
52 Nabananda Raika nabananda.raika Biology 2014-19
53 Nalla Bhargav Naidu bhargav.naidu Physics 2014-19
54 Neha Ramani neha.ramani Biology 2014-19
55 Nihar Ranjan Dalabehera nihar.rd Chemistry 2014-19
56 Omstavan Samant omstavan.samant Physics 2014-19
57 Poulomi Das poulomi.das Biology 2014-19
58 Pratiksha Patel pratiksha.p Chemistry 2014-19
59 Prithviraj Uttarasili prithviraj.u Biology 2014-19
60 Priti Chanda Behera pritichanda.b Biology 2014-19
61 Punam Behera punam.b Biology 2014-19
62 Rajesh Kumar Das rajesh.das Biology 2014-19
63 Ramachandra Soren ramachandra.s Chemistry 2014-19
64 Ramprasad I Kale ramprasad.kale Mathematics 2014-19
65 Rudra Prasad Sahu rudra.sahu Chemistry 2014-19
66 Rudrarup Bose rudrarup.bose Biology 2014-19
67 Saideep saideep Chemistry 2014-19
68 Saikat Bisai saikat.bisai Mathematics 2014-19
69 Salila Pradhan salila.pradhan Biology 2014-19
70 Samikshya Sucharita samikshya.s Biology 2014-19
71 Satya Samiran Nayak satya.nayak Physics 2014-19
72 Satyaranjan Sahoo satyaranjan.s Biology 2014-19
73 Saumya Satyarthy saumya.s Chemistry 2014-19
74 Shiba Prasad Sahoo shibaprasad.s Chemistry 2014-19
75 Sidhant Mishra sidhant.mishra Physics 2014-19
76 Sohom Roy sohom.roy Physics 2014-19
77 Stuti Gupta stuti.gupta Biology 2014-19
78 Subhadra Majhi subhadra.majhi Biology 2014-19
79 Subham Kumar Sahoo subham.sahoo Chemistry 2014-19
80 Subhashree Baskey subhashree.b Chemistry 2014-19
81 Subhashree Jena subhashree.jena Chemistry 2014-19
82 Subhobrata Chatterjee subhobrata.c Physics 2014-19
83 Sujit Kumar Panigrahy sujit.panigrahy Physics 2014-19
84 Suman Bhaumik suman.bhaumik Chemistry 2014-19
85 Supriya Sinha supriya.sinha Biology 2014-19
86 Swarna Prabha Maharana swarnaprabha Physics 2014-19
87 Swathi Shivaram Suratkal swathi.suratkal Biology 2014-19
88 Tanmaya Mishra tanmaya.mishra Physics 2014-19
89 Tejus S tejus.s Biology 2014-19
90 Vikas Kumar vikas.kumar Physics 2014-19
91 Vineet Kumar vineet.kumar Biology 2014-19
92 Viraj Hiren Thakkar viraj.thakkar Physics 2014-19
93 Yashasvi Aulak yashasvi.a Physics 2014-19
94 Yerrramsetty Venkata Sai Teja saiteja.vy Physics 2014-19
# Name Email (@niser.ac.in) School Batch
1 Abhiram R. abhiram.r Physics 2013-18
2 Abu James abu.james Physics 2013-18
3 Aiswarya Sivanand aiswarya.s Biology 2013-18
4 Aman Kumar Naik aman.naik Biology 2013-18
5 Aman Ranga aman.ranga Biology 2013-18
6 Amit Kumar Patel amit.patel Chemistry 2013-18
7 Amol Chandrakar amol.c Chemistry 2013-18
8 Anal Kumar anal.kumar Biology 2013-18
9 Anamika Singh anamika.s Chemistry 2013-18
10 Arabind Swain arabind.s Physics 2013-18
11 Aroop Kumar Behera aroop.kb Physics 2013-18
12 Arumay Parai arumay.p Physics 2013-18
13 Ashutosh ashutosh Chemistry 2013-18
14 Bhagyashri Soumya Nayak bsoumya.naik Biology 2013-18
15 Biprateep Dey biprateep.d Physics 2013-18
16 Bishwaprava Das bishwaprava.d Chemistry 2013-18
17 Debashish Jena debashish.j Physics 2013-18
18 Dibya Ranjan Jalli dibya.jalli Biology 2013-18
19 Dilshana S R dilshana.sr Chemistry 2013-18
20 Divya Rana divya.rana Physics 2013-18
21 Dushali dushali Chemistry 2013-18
22 Gugulothu Rambabu g.rambabu Chemistry 2013-18
23 Harshavardhan Reddy Nareddula harsha.rn Physics 2013-18
24 Jyoti Ranjan Behera jyoti.behera Biology 2013-18
25 Jyotiranjan Parida jyoti.parida Physics 2013-18
26 Linkan Dash linkan.d Biology 2013-18
27 Lokesh Kumar Pradhan lokesh.p Physics 2013-18
28 Mahaprasad Soumitri Ranjan Sahu soumitri.sahu Chemistry 2013-18
29 Manaswini Kar manaswini.k Biology 2013-18
30 Mayuri Arun Shejale mayuri.as Chemistry 2013-18
31 Monali Naik monali.naik Biology 2013-18
32 Nikhil Tiwari nikhil.t Biology 2013-18
33 Piyush Kumar Srivastava piyush.ks Chemistry 2013-18
34 Prakash Kumar Sahoo prakash.ks Chemistry 2013-18
35 Pratush Brahma pratush.b Biology 2013-18
36 Rahul Bagdi rahul.b Chemistry 2013-18
37 Rohit Meena rohit.m Chemistry 2013-18
38 Sangeet Paul sangeet.p Physics 2013-18
39 Sapuru Vinay Kumar sapuru.vk Biology 2013-18
40 Sesha Kisan sesha.k Chemistry 2013-18
41 Sharba Bhattacharjee sharba.b Physics 2013-18
42 Shubham Girdhar shubham.g Mathematics 2013-18
43 Shubhayan Sarkar subhayan.s Physics 2013-18
44 Shweta Rai shweta.r Chemistry 2013-18
45 Siddharth Mansingh siddharth.m Physics 2013-18
46 Siddharth Singh siddharth.singh Chemistry 2013-18
47 Smruti Ranjan Nayak smruti.rn Biology 2013-18
48 Somadutta Bhatta som.bhatta Physics 2013-18
49 Sourabhashis Das sourabhashis Mathematics 2013-18
50 Souradeep Satpathy souradeep.s Physics 2013-18
51 Subhadeep Bera subhadeep.b Chemistry 2013-18
52 Subham Kumar Tripathy subham.t Biology 2013-18
53 Subham Pal subham.pal Chemistry 2013-18
54 Sunil Swain sunil.swain Physics 2013-18
55 Tanaya Saha tanaya.s Biology 2013-18
56 Udaykrishna T. uday.t Physics 2013-18
57 Vaishali Gupta vaishali.g Chemistry 2013-18
58 Vyshnavi Vennelakanti vyshnavi.v Chemistry 2013-18
59 Yoshita Srivastava yoshita.s Biology 2013-18
# Name Email (@niser.ac.in) School Batch
1 Abhilash Chandra abhilash.c Chemistry 2012-17
2 Abinash Samantaray abinash.s Physics 2012-17
3 Akash Jena akash.jena Mathematics 2012-17
4 Amit Nanda amit.nanda Physics 2012-17
5 Ananya Sahoo ananya.s Physics 2012-17
6 Anish Anand anish.anand Mathematics 2012-17
7 Ankit Singh ankit.singh Chemistry 2012-17
8 Arka Banerjee arka.b Biology 2012-17
9 Ashish Kumar Sinha ashish.s Chemistry 2012-17
10 Ayush Kumar Tewari ayush.t Mathematics 2012-17
11 Bhavishya Vashist bhavishya.v Biology 2012-17
12 Bikash Das Mohapatra bikash.m Physics 2012-17
13 Bimal Chandra Sinha bimal.sinha Physics 2012-17
14 Biswajeet Nayak biswajeet.n Physics 2012-17
15 Blessy M.Suresh blessy.s Chemistry 2012-17
16 Brajabandhu Pradhan brajabandhu Biology 2012-17
17 Chandan Raj Swar chandan.swar Mathematics 2012-17
18 Chandra Sekhar Sahu sahu.cs Chemistry 2012-17
19 Deepak Ranjan Behera deepak.b Biology 2012-17
20 Dheer Noal Sunil Desai dheer.nsd Mathematics 2012-17
21 Dipti Ranjan Pradhan dipti.pradhan Biology 2012-17
22 Divyansh Shrimali divyansh.s Physics 2012-17
23 Gautam Sunny Mahesh Prasad gsm.prasad Chemistry 2012-17
24 Hardik Routray hardik.r Physics 2012-17
25 Jishnu Rajendran jishnu.r Physics 2012-17
26 Jyotiraditya Singh jyotiraditya.s Mathematics 2012-17
27 Kaushal Gianchandani kaushal.g Physics 2012-17
28 Kiran Rajhans kiran.r Physics 2012-17
29 Krushna Chandra Naik krushna.naik Chemistry 2012-17
30 Lasien Dareen Rymbai lasien.rymbai Chemistry 2012-17
31 Manas Ranjan Panda panda.mr Chemistry 2012-17
32 N Vikneshwari n.vikneshwar Biology 2012-17
33 Nibedita Priyadarshini nibedita.p Biology 2012-17
34 Nidhi Shashikant Kamat nidhi.kamat Chemistry 2012-17
35 Niharika Dalpati niharika.d Chemistry 2012-17
36 Nilesh Vyas nilesh.vyas Physics 2012-17
37 Parameswaran D Valiathan valiathan.pd Biology 2012-17
38 Preeta Pratakshya preeta.p Chemistry 2012-17
39 Priyanga G. priyanga.g Mathematics 2012-17
40 Rajat Kumar Panda siddhant.panda Physics 2012-17
41 Rajula Srivastava rajula.s Mathematics 2012-17
42 Ramakrushna Haibru r.haibru Biology 2012-17
43 Ranu Satish Dhale ranu.dhale Chemistry 2012-17
44 Rashmikanta Mantry r.mantry Physics 2012-17
45 Rohith Saradhy rohith.s Physics 2012-17
46 Rutuparna Nayak rutuparna.n Physics 2012-17
47 Samyabrata Saha samyabrata.s Chemistry 2012-17
48 Sayoni Mitra sayoni.m Chemistry 2012-17
49 Siddharth Sourabh Sahu siddharth.s Physics 2012-17
50 Sidhartha Shankar Dash sidhartha.d Physics 2012-17
51 Sohan Hazra sohan.hazra Chemistry 2012-17
52 Sonam Kumari sonam.k Chemistry 2012-17
53 Sourish Biswas sourish.b Chemistry 2012-17
54 Srikant Kumar Sethi srikant.s Chemistry 2012-17
55 Swapna Sindhu Mishra mishra.ss Physics 2012-17
56 Vishal Tripathy vishal.t Mathematics 2012-17
# Name Email (@niser.ac.in) School Batch
1 A Soumya Rao asrao Biology 2011-16
2 Abinash Kumar Meher abinash.meher Mathematics 2011-16
3 Aman Chandna aman.chandna Mathematics 2011-16
4 Himanshu Somkuwar h.somkuwar Chemistry 2011-16
5 Manas Ranjan Routray manas.routray Biology 2011-16
6 Ram Narayan r.narayan Physics 2011-16
7 Sanjukta Hembram sanjukta.h Chemistry 2011-16
# Name Email (@niser.ac.in) School Batch
1 Aadil Aman aadilaman999 Mathematics 2010-15

© 2016-17 National Institute of Science Education and Research Bhubaneswar, All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Drupal
Scroll to Top