Existing Students in Integrated Ph.D. Programme

# Name Email (@niser.ac.in) School Batch
1 Rahul Ghosh rahul.ghosh Physics 2017
2 Shrish shrish2017 Physics 2017
3 Shuvayu Roy shuvayu.roy Physics 2017
4 Sourav Bhakata sourav.bhakta Physics 2017
5 Subhajyoti Pal subhajyoti.pal Physics 2017
6 Prottay Das prottay.das Physics 2017
7 Akshaya Sahoo akshaya.sahoo Physics 2016
8 Ashish Pandav ashish.pandav Physics 2016
9 Milan Patra milan.patra Physics 2016
10 Rik Bhattacharyya rik.bhattacharyya Physics 2016
11 Ashutosh Dash ashutosh.dash Physics 2016

© 2016-17 National Institute of Science Education and Research Bhubaneswar, All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Drupal
Scroll to Top