Existing Students in Integrated Ph.D. Programme

# Name Email (@niser.ac.in) School Batch
1 Tamal Chakroborty tamal.chakraborty Physics 2018
2 Indrajit Paul indrajit.paul Physics 2018
3 Swati Saha swati.saha Physics 2018
4 Sourav Dey sourav.dey Physics 2018
5 Satyaki Chowdhury satyaki.chowdhury Physics 2018
6 Prottay Das prottay.das Physics 2017
7 Rahul Ghosh rahul.ghosh Physics 2017
8 Shrish shrish2017 Physics 2017
9 Shuvayu Roy shuvayu.roy Physics 2017
10 Sourav Bhakata sourav.bhakta Physics 2017
11 Subhajyoti Pal subhajyoti.pal Physics 2017
12 Ashutosh Dash ashutosh.dash Physics 2016
13 Akshaya Sahoo akshaya.sahoo Physics 2016
14 Ashish Pandav ashish.pandav Physics 2016
15 Milan Patra milan.patra Physics 2016
16 Rik Bhattacharyya rik.bhattacharyya Physics 2016

© 2018 National Institute of Science Education and Research Bhubaneswar, All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Drupal
Scroll to Top